Wir stellen uns vor!

Unser aktueller Vorstand und Beirat 2020!

Vorstand2020

 

 Kai (Beirat), Frank (Jugendleiter), Michael (2.Vorsitzender), Sascha (2.Vorsitzender)

 Andreas (Beirat), Annett(Beirat), Thomas(Kassierer)und (vorne)

Jochen(1.Vorsitzender)

 

 allgemeiner Internetkontakt: info@breite-burschen-barmen.de

 

1.Vorsitzender

Jochen Thielmann

j.thielmann@breite-burschen-barmen.de

2.Vorsitzender

Michael (Harry) Harrach

m.harrach@breite-burschen-barmen.de

2.Vorsitzender

Sascha (Saschi) Paß

s.pass@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Jugendleiter

Frank (Ede) Domann

f.domann@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Kassierer

Thomas Dell

t.dell@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Beirat

Andreas Engelhard

a.engelhard@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Beirat

Silke Thielmann

s.thielmann@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Beirat

Annett Atrott

a.atrott@breite-burschen-barmen.de

Beirat

Kai Böschemayer

 

 

SC Breite Burschen Barmen 1996 e.V.

28450503214_4d11d27f86_b
wflv
Fussballde
FVN
spendenbanner122x240-6326
fair
Buttom Fussball1

Zumba

Buttom Fussball1

Aerobic

Buttom Fussball1

Kinderturnen

Buttom Fussball1

Gymnastik